Resource Center

Calman Knowledge base

Tag: Transfer

Back to Resource Center

Deactivate a CalMAN License

A CalMAN license can be transferred from one computer to another. To transfer a CalMAN license, you first deactivate the software license on the current CalMAN computer, following the license deactivation method below. You then activate the software license on a new computer installation of CalMAN….

Read More…